Opportunities - Sales

Earn a Six-Figure Income, Even in this Economy!

Explore an exciting opportunity in the Long Term Care insurance industry, which has historically proven to be virtually resistant to all outside factors, including the economy, competition and government regulations.

If you want to advance your career and make a difference in people's lives, check out this exciting opportunity NOW!


To learn more simply click one of the links below to register for one of our on-line informational webinars:

 

 

LTC GLobal
March 20, 2014 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time (2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain and 12 Noon Pacific)

 

 

LTC GLobal
May 1, 2014 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time (2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain and 12 Noon Pacific)

 

 

LTC GLobal
May 8, 2014 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time (2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain and 12 Noon Pacific)

 

 

LTC GLobal
May 22, 2014 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time (2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain and 12 Noon Pacific)

 

 

Or simply give us a call at 866-512-3431 and we'll be happy to register you or answer any questions you may have.

 

Click here for more information about this exciting opportunity»



Our LTC Specialists enjoy:

• Company provided LEADS • Competitive Commissions • Comprehensive Training • Competent Back Office Support


We Also Have A Complete Portfolio of Top A Rated Carriers including:


LTC GLobal LTC GLobal LTC GLobal
LTC GLobal LTC GLobal LTC GLobal

Considered the best value proposition in the industry, ACSIA Long-Term Care is expanding to offer people like you an exceptional career opportunity to market the top long-term care insurance products in your marketplace.

 

Whether you're just starting or an experienced veteran, LTC Global can help you reach your goals.

If you sell Long Term Care insurance, you should consider joining the LTC Global team. Whether you are a new agent, an occasional producer or a dedicated LTCi specialist, LTC Global can help you write more LTCi business with fewer headaches.

LTCi Career Opportunity with Leads, Training and Support
Long considered the best value proposition in the industry, ACSIA Long Term Care has helped agents dramatically increase their production for over 30 years.

Our Value Proposition Includes:
LTC GLobal

Leads. And plenty of them to those who convert them. Fresh Direct Mail, Internet, and Endorsed LTCi leads, all age and income qualified. All this without any out of pocket expense!

Top Compensation. Competitive commissions, bonuses, and company and carrier trips that reward you for your efforts.

Training.

Unlike other places, our training is provided free. New and established agents are taught by field tested, experienced professionals with years of experience on how to present and place business.

LTC GLobal
Back Office Support. The ACSIA agent Support Center helps track your business and helps solve any problems so you can concentrate on seeing clients.

Commission Advance Program. Commissions are paid every week on submitting business.

Renewals & Vesting. Lifetime renewals after a liberal vesting period.

Quality Carriers. Our portfolio includes: John Hancock, Metlife, Genworth, Mutual of Omaha, United of Omaha, Med America, Great American, Hybrid Products and Top Life and Annuity programs.

Free, individualized web sites for agents.

Agency trips and rewards throughout the year, such as this years Top Producer trip to Yellowstone.


Testimonials From Satisfied Agents
"Working for ACSIA has been the greatest thing that has ever happened to me."
- Brad - La Mesa, California